International Association of Fire Chiefs
International Paper
International Republican Institute
Jacksonville Jaguars
Justice at Stake
Kane County Forest Preserve District
Kendall County Forest Preserve District
KMC Telecom
League of Conservation Voters
Lennox Industries
McHenry County Conservation District
Miami Zoological Society
Missouri Hospital Association
Montana Conservation Voters and Education Fund
Mosaic Life Care/Heartland Health
Naperville Park District
National Education Association
National Environmental Trust
National Wildlife Federation
Nature Conservancy
NRDC Action Fund
Payday Lenders
PEW Charitable Trusts
Pre-K Now
Preservation Parks of Delaware County
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
St. Louis Regional Business Council
St. Louis Zoo
Society of Toxicology
Sugar Association
Sun Company
The Trust for Public Land
United for Kids (Cobb County SPLOST)
United Distillers and Vintners
West Hill Foundation
White House Project
Will County Forest Preserve District

Alaskan Conservation Alliance
The Alliance for Managed Care
American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging
American Automotive Policy Council
American College of Physicians
American Farmland Trust
American Hospital Association
American Medical Association
Barbara Lee Family Foundation
BlueCross BlueShield Association
Caribbean Gardens
CBS News
Center for Policy Alternatives
Center to Champion Nursing in America and AARP
Citizens for a Beautiful & Active Waterfront (FL)
Chlopak Leonard Schecter and Associates
Coalition for Fair & Affordable Lending
Coloradans for Fairness & Equity
Colorado Healthy Kids
The Conservation Campaign
Conservation Foundation
The Council on Competitiveness
Country Radio Broadcasters Assn
Danforth Foundation
Dekalb County Forest Preserve District
Dow Corning
DuPage County Forest Preserve District
Federation of American Hospitals
Forest Park Forever
Georgia Conservation Voters
Grand Traverse Region Land Conservancy
Heinz Family Foundation
Hospital Corporation of America (HCA)
Illinois Clean Energy Foundation
IMS Health
The Institute for College Access and Success


Devin Nunes (CA)
Mike Oxley (OH) 
Vernon Parker (AZ)
Mitt Romney (MA)
Romney-Ryan ‘12
Chris Salvino (AZ)
John Ratcliffe (TX)
Austin Scott (GA)
Tom Schweich (MO)
Clay Shaw (FL)
Elise Stefanik (NY) 
Kevin Stitt (OK)
Marlin Stutzman (IN)
Jim Talent (MO) 
Fred Thompson (TN) 
Judy Baar Topinka (IL)
Brad Wenstrup (OH)
Allen West (FL)
Ed Whitfield (KY)
American Action Network
American Crossroads
American Dental Association
American Future Fund
Congressional Institute
Congressional Leadership Fund
Senate Leadership Fund
FL State Republicans
GA House Republican Caucus
IL House Republican Caucus
Illinois State Senate Republican
IN House Republican Campaign
Liberty for All
Michigan Alliance for Prosperity
MO Senate Republican Caucus
National Association of Realtors
National Retail Federation
National Rifle Association
The People Should Decide (MI)
Public Notice
Red White & Blue Fund
Republican Governors Association – IE

Kelly Ayotte (NH)
Richard Baker (LA)
Greg Ballard (IN)
Judy Biggert (IL)
Matt Blunt (MO)
Roy Blunt (MO)
Mike Braun (IN)
John Brunner (MO)
Sherwood Boehlert (NY)
Mary Bono (CA)
Jim Brainard (IN)
Susan Brooks (IN)
Dan Burton (IN)
Bush-Cheney ‘04
Clay Cox (GA)
Ander Crenshaw (FL)
Suzanne Crouch (IN) 
Jeff Denham (CA)
Kirk Dillard (IL)
Jo Ann Emerson (MO) 
Mike Gibbons (MO)
Newt Gingrich (GA)
Phil Gramm (TX)
Mark Greenberg (CT)
Frank Guinta (NH)
Vicky Hartzler (MO)
Hunter Hill (GA)
Delbert Hosemann (MS)
Johnny Isakson (GA) 
Nancy Johnson (CT)
Tim Johnson (IL)
Jesse Kelly (AZ)
Peter Kinder (MO)
Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO)
Richard Lugar (IN) 
Ed Martin (MO)
Rob Mayer (MO)
McCain-Palin ‘08
Kevin McCarthy (CA)
Tom McClintock (CA)
Rob McKenna (WA)
Wright McLeod (GA)
Linda McMahon (CT)
Cole McNary (MO)
Connie Morella (MD)